Fracture Sounds - ARCO - Bowed & Plucked Piano Ensemble (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Arco is a beautiful ensemble of four pianos, carefully sampled in a concert hall, with many bow and plucked articulations. Arco is ideal for creating dramatic sounds, shimmering textures and lush melodic lines. Arco's unique sonic fragrances, created over the course of a year and being the first of their kind, will be a welcome addition to any composer's toolkit.


How To Download File From 

File Size 5.53 GB

Magnet Torrent

Direct Download (IDM)
(Extract with 7zip only - Ignore all CRC32 errors, Archive is not corrupted)

Post a Comment


Close Menu