Insanity Samples - Offensive Synth (KONTAKT) - Full Version

3-oscillator super synthesizer modeled on a mix of analog monsters. Designed for use with both classic analog audio and audio output in the modern era with many modulation options. There is an extensive set of presets for the up-and-coming beginner, and synthesis for the seasoned master. The synthesizer has 3 main oscillators with 5 independently selectable waveforms. In addition, there is an auxiliary sub-oscillator with sine wave and noise. Low pass filter with bright and strong resonance. There are 2 ADSR curves for filter and amp and 2 incredibly powerful LFOs with different waves, with multiple modulation addresses, including manipulation of each other. Versatile arpeggiator with direction selection and multiple synchronized speeds. Polyphonic and monophonic switch with unison detuning and sliding. Finally, there is a built-in FX section that includes Chorus, Delay and Reverb. In addition to the basic parameters and synthesizer modules, there are 68 presets in 6 different categories; ARP, Bass, FX, Lead, Pad and Risers. Designed to be inspired or used as source material for your own patches!

How To Download

File Size 2 GB
Magnet Torrent

Direct Download (IDM)
(Extract with 7zip only - Ignore all CRC32 errors, Archive is not corrupted)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post