Big Fish Audio - Synthetic (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Synthetic is a massive collection of Electro-Pop, Pop-Rock styles of artists and bands such as Tegan and Sara, Metric, Phoenix, One Republic, Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit, M83, Ellie Goulding, Capital Cities, Fun and more.

How To Download

File Size 3.2 GB
Magnet Torrent

Direct Download (IDM)
(Extract with 7zip only - Ignore all CRC32 errors, Archive is not corrupted)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post