Freshly Squeezed Samples - Sylenth1 Electro Essentials Vol. 2 (SYNTH PRESET) - Full Version

Following the huge success of Sylenth1 Electro Essentials Volume 1, we are proud to present the second volume of this hugely popular series of sound sets. Containing 128 fresh presets for Sylenth1, this sound pack gives you all the tools you really need to create your next hit, dancefloor-ready. They cover everything from punchy electro bass in a large space to hard solos and lots of tight, inspiring arpeggios. We guarantee that this sound kit will be the foundation of every studio session. As with every product we make, we strive to provide the highest quality presets in the industry, and this set of sounds is no exception. This sound pack contains the real, popular and trendy club sounds now played by DJs all over the world. Truly fresh, inspiring and proven sounds, ready to use right out of the box.


How To Download Files From

File Size 14.6 MB
Magnet Torrent

Direct Download (IDM)
(Extract with 7zip only - Ignore all CRC32 errors, Archive is not corrupted)



Post a Comment