Naroth Audio - Alloy Vol I: Discs (KONTAKT) - Full Version

Introducing a new series of musical instruments. Alloy. These chromatic discs have been extensively sampled to achieve true sound quality performance. 5 dynamic layers and 5 cyclic algorithms per dynamics, 4 hammer articulations: wool, rubber, stick, muted.


How To Download

File Size 1.85 GB
Magnet Torrent

Direct Download (IDM)
(Extract with 7zip only - Ignore all CRC32 errors, Archive is not corrupted)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post