Shockwave - We Love House Vol 1 (Midi) - Full Version

An incredible package of 50 Midi files for lovers of beautiful melodies. 'We Love House Vol 1' from Shockwave is an incredible package for any lover of beautiful melodies and the commercial sound of David Guetta, SHM, Avicii, Axwell and Pryda. The pack features 50 MIDI loops at 128 BPM, ready to be dropped into your favorite DAW. All melodies within 'We Love House Vol 1' are 100% Royalty-free, enabling you to use these high quality loops in both original and commercial productions. Features : • 50 MIDI loops • 128 BPM • 100% Royalty-free

How To Download

File Size 7.3 MB
Magnet Torrent

Direct Download (IDM)
(Extract with 7zip only - Ignore all CRC32 errors, Archive is not corrupted)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post