Particle Sound - 4RP I (KONTAKT) - Full Version

4RP I is the second release in the Carbon series for Kontakt 5 formatted classic synthesizer instruments. A library of over 800MB of samples from 3 different vintage Arp synths, including the Mk I and Mk III Odysseys, as well as the beautiful Arp 2600. The emphasis here is on bass sounds and 32 .NKI-tagged presets covering many of the crushing MK I sounds, raw the power of the MK III and the gorgeous warmth of the 2600. The 4RP I includes sampled patches from all 3 instruments, plus raw waveforms and noises from 2600 for maximum flexibility. The 4RP I uses an interface that is based on a two-layer construction with connected sections. Each layer offers a choice of 6 sampled waves and / or multisamples with sample modulation starting point, additional noise source and multi-mode filter. In addition there are 2 envelopes, 1 attack / release envelope, 2 LFOs, which can be assigned to different internal parameters. Each layer also includes its own controller section, where 2 assignable parameters can be adjusted in different proportions. A global FX section rounds out the interface and provides 6 different effects for the final polish.

How To Download

File Size 792.1 MB
Magnet Torrent

Direct Download (IDM)
(Extract with 7zip only - Ignore all CRC32 errors, Archive is not corrupted)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post