Audiofier - Riffendium vol. 1 (KONTAKT) - Full Version

RIFFENDIUM SERIES is a thematic library of samples for contemporary producers and composers. It features loops of real, modeled, synthesized and developed instruments, resulting in an original palette of inspiring sounds for electronic and organic music creators. Our first installment in this series is a collection of electric guitar loops that range from pure ballads and arpeggio techniques to frantic rock-rock guitar riffs.


How To Download

File Size 7.23 GB
Magnet Torrent

Not for sale, intended for testing and educational purposes only, Support the developer by buying the original one, please report the violation post, we will delete it immediately

Post a Comment


Close Menu